County Observed Holidays

Here is a list of all holidays observed by Flathead County in which most offices are closed for the day.

 

2020
Holiday Observed
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
General Election Day Tuesday, November 3
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

 

2021
Holiday Observed
New Years Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day Friday, December 24