EMS Licensed Agencies

Unit Name Lic # Lic Type Address Phone Contact
A.L.E.R.T. - 1 - Helicopter 904 ALS 310 Sunnyview Lane, Kalispell 406-751-6789 Linda Chambers
lchambers@krmc.org
A.L.E.R.T. - 2 - Fixed Wing 804 ALS 310 Sunnyview Lane, Kalispell 406-751-6789 Linda Chambers
lchambers@krmc.org
A.L.E.R.T. - 3 - Ground Transport 515 ALS 310 Sunnyview Lane, Kalispell 406-751-6789 Linda Chambers
lchambers@krmc.org
Badrock Fire 105 BLS/ALS PO 1428, Columbia Falls 406-892-3145 Kirk Katzenmeyer
plumb123@centurytel.net
Big Mountain Fire 704 ALS 3790 Big Mountain Rd, Whitefish 406-862-3748 Ben Devall
bendevall@hotmail.com
Big Mountain QRU 318 BLS/ALS Whitefish    
Bigfork Fire   ALS 810 Grand Drive, Bigfork 406-837-4590 Michael Thiry
mthiry@bigforkfire.com
Blacktail Mountain QRU 225 BLS/ALS  Lakeside    
Blankship Fire 202 BLS   PO 2377, Columbia Falls 406-387-4349 Ed Burlingame
eburli@centurytel.net
Columbia Falls Fire 126 BLS 130 6th St. W. #A, Columbia Falls 406-892-3911 Rick Hagen
cffire@centurytel.net
Coram West Glacier 229 BLS/ALS PO 162, West Glacier 406-888-9005 Matt Cox
roypowdermt@gmail.com
Creston Fire 130 BLS/ALS 4498 Hwy 35, Kalispell 406-755-2760 Gary Mahugh
mahughfire@centruytel.net
Evergreen Fire Rescue 459 ALS 2236 Hwy 2 East, Kalispell 406-752-4636 Craig Williams
cwilliams@evergreenfirerescue.net
Fisher River Fire 451 BLS/ALS 100 West Camp Rd, Libby 406-293-3907  
Flathead Co. SAR 149 BLS/ALS 525 Three Mile Dr, Kalispell 406-752-8605 Chris Roberts
croberts@flathead.mt.gov
Flathead County Sheriff's Tactical Unit 141 ALS 920 S Main Suite 100, Kalispell 406-758-5585 Dave Leib
dleib@flathead.mt.gov
Glacier National Park - Rangers N/A BLS/ALS PO 128, West Glacier 406-888-7800 James Dahlstrom
james_dahlstrom@nps.gov
Glacier Park Int. Airport 215 BLS/ALS 4170 Hwy 2 East, Kalispell 406-257-5995 Wesley Long
wlong@glacierairport.com
Kalispell Fire EMS 710 ALS PO 1997, Kalispell 406-758-7761 Dave Dedman
ddedman@kalispell.com
Lakeside QRU 449 BLS/ALS PO 911, Lakeside 406-844-2775 Brian Reed
brianreed61@me.com
Marion Fire 505 BLS/ALS PO 939, Marion 406-854-2828 Katie Mast
kmast@marionfd.org
North Valley SAR 236 BLS/ALS 400 Veterans Dr, Columbia Falls 406-892-4874 NorthValleyRescue@hotmail.com
Onley EMS 464 BLS/ALS PO 7, Olney 406-881-2220 Veronica Morehead
kenandveronica@yahoo.com
Smith Valley Fire 178 BLS/ALS 3496 Hwy 2 East, Kalispell 406-752-3548 Amy Beick
abspitfire@gmail.com
Somers Lakeside Fire       406-250-8225 Chief Tom Havens
admin@somerslakesidefire.com
South Kalispell Fire 218 BLS/ALS PO 621, Kalispell 406-257-2282 Chris Yerkes
skvfd1@bresnan.net
Summit S.A.R. 332 BLS/ALS PO 434, West Glacier 406-909-4727 infor1@summitsar.com
Three Rivers EMS 722 ALS 31 7th Street West, Columbia Falls 406-892-4244 Lance Westguard
threeriversems@gmail.com
Two Bear Air Rescue 918 BLS/ALS 4450 Airport Frontage, Kalispell 406-270-5720 Jim Pierce
Jpierce@twobear.org
West Flathead EMS 510 ALS PO 7564, Kalispell 406-250-3019 Kris Long
wfemsadm@gmail.com
West Valley VFD 511 BLS/ALS PO 5037, Kalispell 406-756-9878 Russ Sappington
wvfirechief@yahoo.com
Whitefish Fire 507 ALS PO 1154, Whitefish 406-863-2491 Joe Page
jpage@cityofwhitefish.org