Montana Department of Justice Appl ication for

MVD Certificate
of Title for a

Motor Vehicle Division

safety o Efficiency » Dependability Vessel

Title and Registration Bureau

MVD Use Only

1003 Buckskin Drive, Deer Lodge, MT 59722-2375 e Phone (406) 846-6000 Fax (406) 846-6039 e mvdtitleinfo@mt.gov

Fee: $10. Additional fees and taxes may be due upon

: : Title Number:
registration.

Applicant Applicant’'s Legal Name (first, middle, last) or Firm Name: Driver License Number:
Section

Co-Applicant's Legal Name (first, middle, last): Driver License Number:

Mailing Address: City: State: Zip Code: County:
Residential Address: City: State: Zip Code: County:

Vehicle Year: Make: Model: Color:

Section
MT#: Hull 1D#: Length:

Feet Inches

Use: Propulsion: Fuel: Vessel Material: Vessel Type:
Motor # one ID# Year Make HP
Motor # two ID# Year Make HP
C Is there a security interest or [ No - go to Section D

lien against this vehicle? [ Yes - complete this section and submit a filing fee of $8 for each security interest or lien
Date of First Security Interest Amount: Name of First Secured Party or Lienholder:
or Lien:
Mailing Address of First Secured Party or Lienholder: City: State: Zip Code:
Date of Second Security Amount: Name of Second Secured Party or Lienholder:
Interest or Lien:

Mailing Address of Second Secured Party or Lienholder: City: State: Zip Code:
Statement of I certify under penalty of law (Section 45-7-203, Montana Code Annotated, Unsworn Falsification to Authorities)
Sale Section that:
o The vessel described above was sold new |:| used |:| to the applicant named in Section A on (date) by (printed name of
seller) Seller's Address:

The statements made and information contained on this form are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief.
If signing for a commercial entity, | have full authority to do so.

Dated this day of 20

Dealer’s License Number Signature of Dealer’'s Agent — this is my legal signature

Dealer’s Firm Name Printed Name of Dealer’s Agent Driver License Number

E Applicant's

Acknowledgement ‘ I certify under penalty of law (Section 45-7-203, MCA, Unsworn Falsification to Authorities) that:

o I am one of the applicants named in Section A;

o The statements made and information contained on this form are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief and, if signing
for a commercial entity, | have full authority to do so.

Dated this day of 20

Signature - this is my legal signature (only one signature is required)

If Applicant is a Commercial Entity, Give Full Name Printed Name of Applicant

Montana county and state authorities reserve the right to reject any form that has been altered
MV1A (06/06) This form is available in alternate formats for people with disabilities
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