LOCAL FIRE & EMS AGENCIES

ALERT Air Medical
Linda Chambers, Chief Flight Nurse
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
Work- 751-6789
lchambers@krmc.org

Big Mountain Fire / EMS
Ben Devall, Chief
3790 Big Mountain Road
Whitefish, MT 59937
Hall- 862-3748
bendevall@hotmail.com

Bigfork Fire / EMS
Mark Thiry, Chief
810 Grand Drive
Bigfork, MT 59911
Hall- 837-4590
mthiry@bigforkfire.com

Columbia Falls Fire / QRU
Rick Hagen, Chief
130 6th St W #A
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Hall- 406-892-3911
cffire@cityofcolumbiafalls.com

Creston Fire / QRU
Gary Mahugh, Chief
4498 Hwy 35
Kalispell, MT 59901
Hall- 406-755-2760
Fax- 406-756-2340
mahughfire@centurytel.net

Ferndale Fire
Ken Sharr, Chief
30416 South Ferndale Dr
Bigfork, MT 59911
Hall- 406-837-6925
fvfd292@centurylink.net

Glacier Park Airport Fire / QRU
Troy Glasman, Chief
4170 Hwy 2 East
Kalispell, MT 59901
Hall- 406-257-5995
tglasman@glacierairport.com

Kalispell Fire / EMS
Dave Dedman, Chief
PO Box 1997
Kalispell, MT 59903
Hall- 406-758-7763
ddedman@kalispell.com

Marion Fire / EMS
Katie Mast, Chief
PO Box 939
Marion, MT 59925
Hall- 406-854-2828
kmast@marionfd.org

North Valley SAR
Rick Sacca, Coordinator
400 Veteran Dr
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Office- 406-758-5504
rick.saaca@flatheadoes.mt.gov


Smith Valley Fire / EMS
Amy Beick, Chief
3496 Hwy 2 W
Kalispell, MT 59901
Hall- 406-752-3548
ab@smithvalleyfd.org

South Kalispell Fire / QRU
Chris Yerkes, Chief
P.O. Box 621
Kalispell, MT 59903
Hall- 406-257-2282
skvfd1@bresnan.net

West Valley Fire / EMS
Russ Sappington, Chief
PO Box 5037
Kalispell, MT. 59903
Hall- 406-756-9878
wvfirechief@yahoo.com

Bad Rock Fire / QRU
Kirk Katzenmeyer, Chief
P.O. Box 1428
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Chief@badrockfd.com



Blacktail QRU
Fletcher Anderson, Lead Patroller
Cell- 406-210-1582
sunbathingmuskrat@gmail.com



Blankenship Fire / QRU
Terry Wiegand, Chief
PO Box 2377
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Hall- 406-387-4349
blankenshipfire@gmail.com

Coram/West Glacier Fire / QRU
Walt Tabb, Chief
PO Box 162
West Glacier, MT 59936
Hall- 406-888-9005
coramfire@gmail.com

Evergreen Fire / EMS
Craig Williams, Chief
2236 Hwy 2 East
Kalispell, MT 59901
Hall-406-752-4636
cwilliams@evergreenfirerescue.net



Flathead SAR
Rick Saaca, Coordinator
525 Three Mile Dr
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-758-5504
rick.saaca@flatheadoes.mt.gov

Hungry Horse Fire
Cliff Nelson, Jr. Chief
PO Box 190220
Hungry Horse, MT 59919
Hall- 406-387-9111


Lakeside QRU/Ambulance
Jordan Owen, Executive Director
Po Box 911
Lakeside, MT 59922
Hall- 406-844-2775
jowen@lakesideqru.org

Martin City Fire
Tom Torpen, Chief
PO Box 260326
Martin City, MT 59926
tomtorpen@centurytel.net


Olney Fire
Wayne Rehmert, Chief
P.O. Box 7
11 Olney Loop Rd
Olney, MT 59927
Hall- 406-881-2220
gt50082@yahoo.com

Somers Fire
Tom Havens, Chief
PO Box 187
Somers, MT 59932
Hall- 406-857-3566
admin@somerslakesidefire.com

Three Rivers EMS
Lance Westgard
PO Box 1411
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Hall- 406-892-4244
threeriversems@gmail.com

Whitefish Fire / EMS
Joe Page, Chief
PO Box 1154
Whitefish, MT 59937
Office- 406-863-2491
jpage@cityofwhitefish.org