County Observed Holidays

Here is a list of all holidays observed by Flathead County in which most offices are closed for the day.

 

2018
Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25