County Observed Holidays

Here is a list of all holidays observed by Flathead County in which most offices are closed for the day.

 

2019
Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25